WisePay

Huish Episcopi School Calendar

DateTimeEventLocation
Mon 14 Apr Year 9 Girls into Engineering Activity calendar add icon
Fri 3 Apr Italy Trip Returns calendar add icon
Sat 4 Apr Ski Trip to Austria Returns calendar add icon
Mon 13 Apr SUMMER TERM BEGINS calendar add icon
Year 10 Geography Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Year 11 Music Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Wed 15 Apr Year 9 Girls into Engineering Activity calendar add icon
Thu 16 Apr BTEC Music Concert calendar add icon
Fri 17 Apr REVIEW TO PARENTS' calendar add icon
Mon 20 Apr Year 10 Geography Contolled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Year 11 Music Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Thu 23 Apr Year 6 Treasure Hunt calendar add icon
Mon 27 Apr Year 7 Geography Fieldwork Week - River Parrett calendar add icon
Year 10 Geography Contolled Assessment Week calendar add icon
YEAR 6 PARENTS' EVENING calendar add icon
Tue 28 Apr Year 6 Treasure Hunt calendar add icon
Wed 29 Apr Year 6 Treasure Hunt calendar add icon
Thu 30 Apr UKMT Challenge - Junior calendar add icon