WisePay

Huish Episcopi School Calendar

DateTimeEventLocation
Sat 30 Dec Ski Trip to Austria calendar add icon
Mon 1 Dec Year 10 Spanish Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Wed 3 Dec MFL Visit to Cologne calendar add icon
Thu 4 Dec MFL Visit to Cologne calendar add icon
POST 16 PARENTS' EVENING calendar add icon
Fri 5 Dec MFL Visit to Cologne calendar add icon
Area Cross Country calendar add icon
Sat 6 Dec MFL Visit to Cologne calendar add icon
Mon 8 Dec Year 10 English Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Year 11 Spanish Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
BTEC PE Test Week calendar add icon
Clothes Show Trip calendar add icon
Tue 9 Dec YEAR 9 OPTIONS EVENING calendar add icon
Thu 11 Dec Christmas Concert calendar add icon
Mon 15 Dec GCSE Music Performance Exam Week calendar add icon
Year 10 English Controlled Assessment Week calendar add icon
Tue 16 Dec Maths Inspiration Trip calendar add icon
Fri 19 Dec BREAK FOR CHRISTMAS calendar add icon