Huish Academy

Boys' Rugby

September - December 2015

 

District Rugby Draw Year 8 Results
Round 1 - Thursday 24th September
Ansford Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 2 - Tuesday 29th September
Huish Episcopi v King Arthurs -
Round 3 - Tuesday 8th October
Holyrood Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 4 - Tuesday 20th October
Westfield Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 5 - Tuesday 24th November
Bucklers Mead Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Final - 8th December 2015 (TBC)
District Rugby Draw Year 9
Round 1 - Thursday 17th September
Holyrood Academy v Huish Episcopi -
County Cup
Round 1 - Monday 21st September
Huish Episcopi v Courtfields -
Round 3 - Tuesday 14th October (10 aside)
Westfield Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 4 - Tuesday 3rd November
Bucklers Mead Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 5 - Tuesday 10th November
King Arthurs v Huish Episcopi -
Final - 1st December 2015 (TBC)
District Rugby Year 10
Natwest National Cup - Friday 11th September
Huish Episcopi v Haygrove -
County Cup - Wednesday 23rd September
Huish Episcopi v The Blue School -
Round 1 - Tuesday 29th September
Preston School v Huish Episcopi -
Round 2 - Tuesday 6th October
Huish Episcopi v Bucklers Mead Academy -
Round 3 - Tuesday 20th October
Westfield Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 5 - Thursday 26th November
Holyrood Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Final - 8th December 2015 (TBC)
District Rugby Draw Year 11
Round 1 - Tuesday 15th September
Huish Episcopi v Bucklers Mead Academy -
Round 2 - Thursday 8th October
Ansford Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Round 3 - Tuesday 13th October
Holyrood Academy v Huish Episcopi -
Final - 1st December 2015 (TBC)

Return to Previous Page

 

Boys' Rugby