Huish Sixth

Who's Who

Huish Academy

 

Click here for Full Staff List.

Senior Leadership Team:

Mr C Wade             Principal                         wadec@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr R Vaughan        Vice-Principal                 RVaughan@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr A Brooke          Assistant Principal         ABrooke@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs Eastwood        Director of Finance       AEastwood@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr R Madge           Assistant Principal         RMadge@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr J Merrick-Wren Assistant Principal         JMerrick-Wren@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr A Woodward     Head of Huish Sixth       AWoodward1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Heads of House:

Miss R Mason    Head of Merchant House     RMason3@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs E Robinson Head of Lambrook House    ERobinson@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr J Short          Head of Bailbrook House     JShort@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Mr O Walby        Head of Pennard House      OWalby@educ.somerset.gov.uk   

Mrs M Young      Head of Chelston House     myoung2@educ.somerset.gov.uk  

Senco:               Mrs J Hills                            JHills@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead             JMerrick-Wren@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead    ERobinson@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Huish Sixth Staff List