Skip to content ↓

 

HEADS OF HOUSE

Miss R Mason Head of Merchant House

RMason3@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs E Robinson Head of Lambrook House

ERobinson@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr J Short Head of Bailbrook House

JShort@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr O Walby Head of Pennard House

OWalby@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr B Wood Head of Chelston House

BWood@educ.somerset.gov.uk

SUPPORT SERVICES

Mrs J Hills SENCO JHills@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr J Merrick-Wren Safeguarding Lead JMerrick-Wren@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs E Robinson Assistant Safeguarding Lead

ERobinson@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs N Watford Admissions  admissions535@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Miss A Powell Attendance HuishAttendance@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs E Higman Careers Advisor EHigman@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs S Miller Exams HuishExam@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs K Chard Finance HuishAccounts@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr J Johnson IT huishict@huishepiscopi.net

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr C Wade Principal

wadec@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr R Vaughan Vice-Principal

RVaughan@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr A Brooke Assistant Principal ABrooke@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr R Madge Assistant Principal

RMadge@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr J Merrick-Wren Assistant Principal

JMerrick-Wren@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr M Wood Business Manager

mwood6@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr A Woodward Head of Sixth

AWoodward1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Where Next